FCC: Marnette Patterson

Courtesy of sitcomsonline.com

The first time I laid eyes on Marnette Patterson, I was an adolescent pre-teen when I watched Camp Nowhere that starred Christopher Lloyd about a bunch of kids that make up their own summer camp just to get away for the summer. She was hot and I was head over heels for this girl. I used to dream that I was going to be a big time Hollywood director or rock star that she would fall in love with. Yeah, that never happened. Marnette had a lot of appearances in various TV shows like Boy Meets World, Charmed, and TV movies before she had her own sitcom called Something So Right, which only lasted for a couple of seasons. One of the coolest things I found out about her was that he first role was as the little girl in Nightmare On Elm Street: The Dream Child and a cameo in Mama’s Family.

Courtesy of Exposay.com

These days Marnette hasn’t been doing much, but straight to DVD releases like Wild Things: Foursome, Starship Troopers 3: Marauder, etc. The one thing that i can say about Marnette is that she is still a hottie. I’m mean, how much can a girl change from 16 to 32? Not much in my opinion. I guess she has been having guest roles on shows like Supernatural, The Mentalist, but I haven’t seen anything on the horizon for Marnette in 2012 or 2013 according to IMDB.com You can however follow Marnette on twitter to stay up to date with whatever she may be doing at the time. (twitter.com/Marnette11) So, I want to officially welcome her to the former celebrity crush club, I salute you Marnette Patterson.

Courtesy of Lazygirls.info

Leave a Reply

